Quad Cities Data Center

The Quad Cities is a six-county, bi-state region comprised of Clinton, Muscatine, and Scott Counties in Iowa, and Henry, Mercer, and Rock Island Counties in Illinois, which includes the Davenport-Moline-Rock Island IA-IL msa; the Clinton, IA msa, and the Muscatine, IA msa.

Regional Profile

Regional Demographics

Largest Employers

New & Expanded Companies

Laborshed Studies:

Buildings & Sites
Regional Unemployment Rates


View our economic dashboard to see how the Quad Cities metro area compares to the nation in population and GDP growth, productivity and income, wages, and labor force. 

Economic Dashboard is a service of Brand Acceleration, Inc.

© 2016 Quad Cities Chamber, All rights reserved. Chamber Website Design By terrostar ®